Queensland Spinning Bullets (NWBL)

Queensland Spinning Bullets (NWBL)

Spinning Bullets team logo

2019 Queensland Spinning Bullets

Hayden SiebuhrToowoomba1.0 (Junior 0.0)
Ella SabljakGold Coast1.0
Matthew McShaneGold Coast1.5
Shannon BuxtonBrisbane2.0
Dylan GawthorneBrisbane2.5
Lachlin DaltonBrisbane2.5 (Junior 1.5)
Eithan LeardBrisbane2.5 (Rookie 1.5)
Thomas HollandBrisbane3.0
Tom O'Neill-ThorneBrisbane3.0
Kurt ThomsonBrisbane3.0
Daniel AnsteyBrisbane3.5
Ryan WilliamsBrisbane3.5 (Junior 2.5)
Jordan BartleyBrisbane4.0
Steven ElliottSunshine Coast4.0
Jake FulwoodBrisbane4.0
David Kelly Sunshine Coast4.0
Georgia Bishop-CashBrisbane4.0 (Junior 3.0)
Zac BinnsBrisbane4.5 (Junior 3.5)
Annabelle LindsayCanberra4.5
Note: Players under the age of 20 as at 1 April of the current season are considered Juniors, and players participating in their first season of the national league are considered Rookies, and are eligible for a one-point classification reduction based on the NWBL league structure.

Team StaffPosition
Nick SuchHead Coach
Tom KyleAssistant Coach
Jane KyleTeam Manager

For the full National Wheelchair Basketball League draw, team results and stats, click on NWBL Australia.

See the players in action!

For more information about the Queensland Spinning Bullets, contact our Association at mailbox@sportingwheelies.org.au

Print Friendly, PDF & Email